×

Upcoming Webinars

22 December 2020|General

Upcoming Webinars

ViZiTouch Color Touch Screen Operator Interface

January 12 – 10AM EST
Presenters: Martin Tomasic & Cole Rigney (US & Canada)
Click Here to Register

January 19 – 8AM EST / 1PM GMT
Presenters: Arno Schlabertz & Martin Tomasic (Europe)
Click Here to Register

January 19 – 10AM EST
Presenters: Edgard Gonzalez & Eric Flores (Latin America)
Click Here to Register

February 2 – 7AM EST / 4PM GMT+4
Presenter: Andre Rassi (Middle East)
Click Here to Register

January 27 – 9PM EST / January 28 – 10AM GMT+8
Presenters: Raymond Woo & Andre Rassi (Asia)
Click Here to Here