×
Webinars

Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

OPD UL Listed Disconnecting Device

This product presentation will discuss the standard features and functionality of Tornatech’s Model OPD UL Listed Disconnecting Device. It will also touch upon how the OPD fits into the general safety requirements of a fire pump room.

March 9, 2021
6:00 am EST | 3 pm GMT+4 | 11 am GMT
Presenter: Andre Rassi & Arno Schlabertz
Region: Middle East & Europe
March 9, 2021 - 10:00 am EST
Presenters: Martin Tomasic & Cole Rigney
Region: US & Canada
March 16, 2021 - 10:00 am EST
Presenters: Edgard Gonzalez & Eric Flores
Region: Latin America
March 24, 2021 - 9:00 pm EST
March 25, 2021 - 10:00 am GMT+8 (Singapore)
Presenter: Raymond Woo
Region: Asia
On-demand Webinars

ViZiTouch Color Touch Screen Operator Interface

This product presentation will discuss the standard features and functionality of Tornatech’s ViZiTouch color touch screen operator Interface for electric and diesel fire pump controllers followed by a live Q&A session.

Presenters: Martin Tomasic & Cole Rigney
Region: US & Canada
Presenters: Arno Schlabertz & Martin Tomasic
Region: Europe
Presenters: Edgard Gonzalez & Eric Flores
Region: Latin America
Presenter: Andre Rassi
Region: Middle East
Presenters: Raymond Woo & Andre Rassi
Region: Asia

GT-FluxFP Orifice Type Flow Meter

This product presentation will discuss the standard features and functionality of Tornatech’ s Model GT-FluxFP Orifice type Flow Meter.

February 9, 2021
6:00 am EST | 3 pm GMT+4 | 11 am GMT
Presenters: Andre Rassi & Arno Schlabertz
Region: Middle East & Europe
February 16, 2021 - 10:00 am EST
Presenters: Edgard Gonzalez & Eric Flores
Region: Latin America
February 23, 2021 - 10:00 am EST
Presenters: Martin Tomasic & Cole Rigney
Region: US & Canada
February 24, 2021 - 9:00 pm EST
February 25, 2021 -10:00 am GMT+8 (Singapore)
Presenter: Raymond Woo
Region: Asia

Electric and Diesel Fire Pump Controllers

This product presentation will discuss the standard features and functionality of Tornatech’s Electric and Diesel Fire Pump Controllers.

Presenters: Martin Tomasic & Cole Rigney
Region: US & Canada
Presenters: Edgard Gonzalez & Eric Flores
Region: Latin America
Presenter: Andre Rassi
Region: Middle East